The Lovely Miss Stone

I am the type of person who enjoys watching the crude comedies because they just make me cry of laughter. I have many favourites in this genre but I must admit that one of my favourites was Judd Apatow produced smash movie “Superbad”. At first glance I thought this movie was  beneath me but there is more to it than meets the eye. While watching this movie I was first introduced to the little known actress known as Emma Stone.

Emma Stone at first seemed forgettable with films like “House Bunny” but she has really made a name for herself in the past 2 years with movies like “Easy A”, “Crazy, Stupid, Love”, ” The Help” and “The Amazing Spiderman”. I became a fan of hers when I watched “Easy A” and thought  “wow, this chick is cool”. What I really like about her is how easy-going she is and how she is not about this hollywood life. I really think she super cool but this year I love fallen in love with her fashion sense. Her street style is laid-back, feminine and simple.  There is no need for too much make or labels. Its trendy yet simple.

Cute and Simple

 

Her red carpet style I was not a fan of at first. I found it to be avant garde and risky with the peplums and colour blocking but hey she was on trendy but that is what is in now. However, this year she has blown me away especially during her press tour of “the Amazing Spiderman”. Throughout this worldwide tour she did not look generic, there was always something new and different. It was fun, refreshing and she wore such lovely shoes. Plus, it helped that her cute boyfriend was on her side.

This is fashion

I love fashion and movies thus I am extremely excited to see what Emma Stone has install for us in both these arts. Plus, she is so cool. I really wish I could befriend her….hahahaha….I have jokes.

 

Stunning
Love this!!!!

Published by iamrebelleheart

Just a girl with a lot of ambition and opinions ...

Leave a comment