The Better Dressed Kardashian

I am not a fan of reality television but I cannot help myself when it comes to “Keeping Up with the Kardashians”. I will admit it is at times contirved and even downright ridiculous but one thing that has been keeping me watching the show is Kourtney Kardashian’s fashion sense. They all  have individual style and its all fine and dandy but sorry Kim and Khloe your older sister is just in a league of her own.

Personally, out of the three, Kourtney is my favorite just because she has some composure and conducts herself in a dignified fashion. I have nothig against Khloe she is fun and all but she has not found her fashion niche. Kim irritates the heck (as we say here in Cape Town) out of me, she is pretty but boring. Her fashion sense is cool but in my opinion she wears the same clothes on the red carpet and even her street style is like a uniform which consists of jeans, top and blazer. There are times where she mixes it up but those are few in far between.

Kim’s uniform

Kourtney mixes things up and just seems to know fashion. She takes more risks than the other two and looks incredible in heels or flats. She can look simple yet elegant and at times chic. She plays around with her hair and make up. There is never a dull moment in Kourtney Kardashian’s fashion. What sucks is that Kim gets all the attention yet her sister has a better chance to be the fashion icon than she is. Last year I noticed how dope Kourtney dresses and in everytime I watch “Keeping up with the Kardashians” I want to steal Kourtney’s style.

                                                                                                
Look at those heels

Published by iamrebelleheart

Just a girl with a lot of ambition and opinions ...

One thought on “The Better Dressed Kardashian

Leave a comment