I HEART u television!!!!

It has come to my attention that I have been living under a rock when it comes to television shows. While studying for my television exam I had to watch mad Men and I realised that this show is spectacular. My older brother is actually obsessed with it and I understand why. It is just impeccable and well acted. I think I maybe getting obsessed with Mad Men. This year I have been exposed to shows that I never usually and I see that I have been missing out because all the shows on cable are amazing. I love Dexter, True Bllod and recently discoverd the critically acclaimed The Wire which is also impeccable.

While these shows have blown me away, I actually amazed at the amount of quality that is on television especially with the new shows such as Revenge and Ringer. Even the old shows are just amazing The Good Wife never disappoints and Glee is going back to its old ways not like the less than luster season 2. Asian F and First Time were just incredible episodes. It made remember why I feel involve with Glee. Then there is Vampire Diaries which is on the on the ridiculous CW but it is amazing. Every episode is just a rollercoaster filled with twits and turns. I can never get enough of that show. Then is the hilarious Big Bang Theory which I discoverd in the holidays. It is so funny and Sheldon Cooper is an amazing character. Ridiculous, funny and you envy his indifference to conforming to the world. Modern Family has been okay but I adore it either way wish there was more Manny because he is my favorite characters.

Television is one of the most incredible I love it to bits and can’t wait for new series and better storylines.

Published by iamrebelleheart

Just a girl with a lot of ambition and opinions ...

8 thoughts on “I HEART u television!!!!

  1. Pingback: good to overtrain

Leave a comment