23 on 23

ImageIt is no secret to my friends and family that 23 is my number. It is a lucky charm for and symbolises so much about my life and me. So I am hectically excited to be turning 23 on the 23rd of May. I just feel so happy and can’t wait to start my 23rd year on this earth. 

The reason I am literally rejoicing about this is because 23 is my luck number. It represents birth which is obviously my birthday and rebirth which is for the day I had heart surgery which is 23 November 2010. I feel spiritually linked to the number 23 and yes I am being dramatic.

So on 23 May I will be officially 23.I am so happy to have lived this long and had these experiences and can’t wait for the new ones to come. This number is a huge symbol of my life journey. 

Well these are my deep 2 cents

Have a lovely week.

Hugs & Kisses

Phumu23 (@rebelleface23)

Leave a Reply

